Reliable
Independent
Innovative

Cebile Capital

Christian Diller speaks at the Cebile Capital webinar

Christian Diller, Managing Partner, will join the panel at Cebile Capital to discuss how to structure attractive transactions post-COVID.

The panel will discuss the following topics:

  • How do you structure LP friendly deals in a post-COVID-19 world?
  • What do you think about GP-led continuation vehicles?
  • How do you perform due diligence post-COVID?
  • What are the key changes in deal structure and terms?

Date: 17th June 2020 at 5pm (CET), 4pm (BST) and 11am (ET)